Find a Lawyer News Upcoming Events Law Library View Full Site

Upcoming Events

  • Council MeetingDate: Monday, November 19, 2018Time: 4:00PMLocation: Law Society of PEI Board Room
  • Council MeetingDate: Monday, January 14, 2019Time: 4:00PMLocation: Law Society of PEI Board Room
  • 2019 Mid-Winter Meetings and CLEDate: Friday, February 1, 2019Location: Rodd Charlottetown HotelMore information on the event will be circulated late in 2018.
  • Council MeetingDate: Monday, February 25, 2019Time: 4:00PMLocation: Law Society of PEI Board Room
  • Council MeetingDate: Monday, April 15, 2019Time: 4:00PMLocation: Law Society of PEI Board Room
  • Council MeetingDate: Monday, May 13, 2019Time: 4:00PMLocation: Law Society of PEI Board Room
  • Council MeetingDate: Monday, June 10, 2019Time: 4:00PMLocation: Law Society of PEI Board Room

Council Meeting Dates

Monday, February 20, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017